GIFA Executive Elections 2021

Elections were recently held for the GIFA Executive and the elected executive committee for 2021 is as follows: Joanne Peacegood (Chair) Stephen Rouxel (Vice Chair) Haley Camp (Secretary) Mark Le Page (Treasurer) James Tracey Darren Bacon Greg McKenzie Linda Ogier Christopher Jehan Christopher Anderson Joanne Peacegood, the new GIFA Chair said, “Firstly I would like […]

Read more